Your browser is not supported. Please consider upgrading to a newer browser.

STEM (Sci, Tech, Eng, Math)

Principal Mikey
No votes yet
0

A hilarious S.T.E.A.M. chapter book for fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries, this heartwarming story is perfect for any 7-...read more

Pages 169 Reads 2
Average: 3.5 (2 votes)
3.5

A photographic introduction to the Voronoi tessellation in nature. This pattern is more commonly known as the “giraffe...read more

Pages 20 Reads 21
No votes yet
0

Many people know that virtual reality is used in video games. But this cutting-edge technology is also used to train...read more

Pages 24 Reads 2
No votes yet
0

Self-driving cars don’t need a human to guide them. Instead, they have plenty of help in the form of sensors, cameras,...read more

Pages 24 Reads 1
No votes yet
0

Nanotechnology uses materials that are smaller than a speck of dust. These nanomaterials are used to make waterproof...read more

Pages 24 Reads 0
No votes yet
0

The first drones were hot-air balloons used in the 1800s! Later, drone airplanes took over the skies. Today, drones are...read more

Pages 24 Reads 9
No votes yet
0

People have been using prosthetics for thousands of years. Today, animals use them too! And in the future, the cutting-...read more

Pages 24 Reads 5
No votes yet
0

Artificial intelligence is all around us! It’s in our classrooms, hospitals, and even in the smartphones in our pockets....read more

Pages 24 Reads 1
No votes yet
0

Rats are cute critters and popular pets. They are also among the world’s smartest animals! Using engaging text and...read more

Pages 24 Reads 4
No votes yet
0

Octopuses have large brains. They also have nerve cells in each of their arms. These are like eight smaller brains! In...read more

Pages 24 Reads 1

Pages