steam | MagicBlox Kid's Books by Keyword

Your browser is not supported. Please consider upgrading to a newer browser.

Discover Thousands of Books & Audiobooks

Any reading level, anywhere, anytime - inspire a love for reading in your child.

steam

Average: 4 (1 vote)
4

AR POINTS: 5 - A hilarious S.T.E.A.M. chapter book for fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries, this heartwarming story is...read more

Pages 271 Reads 85
Barnaby Barchart's Beach Adventure: A Vizkidz Story
Average: 3.3 (3 votes)
3.333335

Barnaby Barchart and his Vizkidz friends are headed to the beach to hunt for hidden treasures. When it...read more

Pages 27 Reads 110
Ira: Science Fair Winner
Average: 5 (5 votes)
5

Award-winning science correspondent and TV journalist, Ira Flatow, is the host of Science Friday. His voice has brought...read more

Pages 32 Reads 181